Sunset 2063

from by Har



from 2063, Part I: Wish, released September 12, 2015
Har: lead and harmony vocals, 6-, 8- and 12-string guitars, 6- and 8-string basses, piano, percussion programming, sound design and field recordings.


all rights reserved



Har Pennsylvania

Har is an American solo atmospheric/heavy-progressive rock artist, as well as guitarist/bassist/Chapman Stickist for the electronic/prog band Christus and The Cosmonaughts (with Scot Solida),
for the atmospheric band Mirror of Dreams (with Kris Tilbury),and guitarist for the German synth-pop band elmodic.
For more info, visit Har's website:
... more

contact / help

Contact Har

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code